Oben

E-Mail Verzeichnis Saison 2016/2017:

 

 

Funktion:

Mannschaftsführer:

 Telefon:

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

Verein

 Heinrich Wolf

06022 / 1015

Heinrich.Wolf@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Kassenwart

 Sandra Bundschuh

06022 / 649061

Sandra.Bundschuh@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Jugendleiter

 Gerald Zöller

06022 / 4350

Gerald.Zoeller@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Schriftführer

Jürgen Hauck

06022 / 71250

Juergen.Hauck@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Gesamtspielleiter

Achim Kral

06022 / 4248

Achim.Kral@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Ergebnisse/click-TT

Achim Kral

06022 / 4248

Achim.Kral@djk-rueck-schippach.de

 

 

 

 

Herren 1

Daniel Hauck

06022 / 71250

Daniel.Hauck@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Herren 2

Stefan Lebert

06022 / 710252

Stefan.Lebert@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Herren 3

Julia Hauck

06022 / 71713

Julia.Hauck@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Herren 4

Peter Kandziora

06022 / 71195

Peter.Kandziora@djk-rueck-schippach.de

 

 

 

 

Damen 1

Elena Zöller

06022 / 4350

Elena.Zoeller@djk-rueck-schippach.de

Damen 2

Andrea Hauck

06022 / 71713

Hauck@djk-rueck-schippach.de

 

 

 

 

Mädchen 1

Andrea Hartig

06022 / 71237

Andrea.Hartig@djk-rueck-schippach.de

 

 

 

 

Jungen 1

Achim Kral

06022 / 4248

Achim.Kral@djk-rueck-schippach.de

 

 

 

 

Bambini

 Sandra Bundschuh

06022 / 649061

Sandra.Bundschuh@djk-rueck-schippach.de